Drinking Jean Naté!


Diet Coke Plus
April 28, 2007, 2:30 am
Filed under: coca cola, diet, good for you

(the Plus is apparently vitamins)

Diet Coke Plus

I finally got to try Diet Coke Plus today when I went to Food Lion to pick up a single roll of T.P. (why bother paying an arm and a leg for a pack at Food Lion when mom and I are going to Wal Mart tomorrow?). It was kinda flat, but it was a lot better than I thought it was going to be.

Remember two years ago when I started taking photos of every beverage I tried, and Diet Coke With Splenda was the first drink I reviewed?

I thought of that today as I was trying this beverage (since after all Diet Coke put a blue cap on this drink as well), but this time, Diet Coke Plus blew Diet Coke With Splenda out of the water.

I took this picture with the self timer on my Polaroid Spectra Onyx.

—–

expect a lot of updates soon. I’ve been behind.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I contacted you before about DC w/Lemon.
Now I’m back…..
I have noticed that there are no longer six-packs of 16.9 oz bottles of Coke products available in the area.
What gives? Have you heard about or happened to noticed this….

Comment by Harry




Leave a Reply

