Drinking Jean Naté!


7up Plus Tropical
December 21, 2006, 12:45 am
Filed under: diet, discontinued

What did I do Sunday? Drank a year old bottle of 7up Plus Tropical.

7Up Plus Tropical

Here is the (probably) year old 7up Plus Tropical soda I had Sunday. This stuff was a total flop for 7up. Gary and I saw this stuff rotting in the Eckerd coolers back in February, so this has to be the same bottle. I decided to do it on a whim since I never tried Tropical when it came out last summer. I tried cherry though and that was (to be blunt) piss.

This stuff was so sweet and it had that milky aftertaste that the other two flavors have. I only drank about 10 sips of this stuff before throwing it away.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

