Drinking Jean Naté!


Wal Mart Finds (Bolthouse Perfectly Protein [Mocha] , Special K 2 0 Protein Water [Lemon Twist] , Pom Tea [blackberry pomegranate]
September 29, 2006, 10:36 pm
Filed under: good for you, tea, water


Wal Mart Finds (Bolthouse Perfectly Protein [Mocha] , Special K 2 0 Protein Water [Lemon Twist] , Pom Tea [blackberry pomegranate]
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

Wow, Wal Mart is really getting some nice stuff in. (well, that Special K 2 0 is another story)

I FINALLY found the Pom Tea. I’ve been looking for this stuff since May. I haven’t had it yet.

The Bolthouse is a Mocha-ish drink. Haven’t had it yet.

I drank the Odwalla (!!!) on the way home [Blueberry C Monster]. And it was good. Mom said it smelled like the Iron pills she had to take when she was pregnant with me.

I’m drinking the Special K 2 0 Protein Water right now–it tastes like lemon meringue. I don’t know if that’s a good thing or not. Nobody wants to drink something that is the color of piss.

When I first saw this on the shelf, I thought that it was something like that Liquid Cereal drinks. I hought it was a drink that tasted like Speciak K and Red Berries or something (there was an..uh red?? flavor as well).

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

MOcha is great!

Comment by travis




Leave a Reply

