Drinking Jean Naté!


Orange KMX (extra old sitting in a car for a year KMX!)
September 24, 2006, 10:58 pm
Filed under: coca cola, discontinued, energy


Orange KMX (extra old sitting in a car for a year KMX!)
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

I found this old lunchbox in my car…its probably been in my car for over a year. When I opened it, I saw this can of KMX (Coke’s energy drink that is long discontinued) that I bought (already expired!) at Farm Fresh during the summer of 2005. SUMMER.OF.2005. Sweet christ.. I have the nastiest car ever.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

