Drinking Jean Naté!


Gold Peak Lemon Tea (starring in "a grocery store lunch"
September 10, 2006, 1:17 am
Filed under: coca cola, tea


Gold Peak Lemon Tea (starring in “a grocery store lunch”
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

I had to go by the school Friday (I don’t go to school on Fridays, but I had a meeting with my English teacher) and I didn’t feel like selling out a lot of money or standing in a long line for lunch so I went to the junky Food Lion in Franklin because I was in the mood for lunchables.

These Mess With Your Mouth lunchables had crushed … up … pop….rocks that you were supposed to sprinkle in your taco. I tried to eat my tacos this way but it was IMpossible to open up the poprock bag. So I only got to have a dusting of poprocks with my tacos. All it did was make my motuh pop — like poprocks but without the fruity taste.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

