Drinking Jean Naté!


Godiva Belgian Blends (Vanilla Latte)
August 30, 2006, 11:24 pm
Filed under: coca cola, coffee/hot tea


Godiva Belgian Blends (Vanilla Latte)
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

This is a long story.

Sunday before last dad and I went to Wal Mart and the cashier got distracted over her register tape jamming and she forgot to give us our bag with my drink and my two jars of jelly. I would have left it slide if it was just the drink we left, but I wanted my jelly to go with my english muffins. So after school last Monday I went to Wal Mart with my receipt and told them that we left a bag the day before. Sure enough, they keep a log of every single item that are in left bags and the woman working at customer service told me to get the things that were missing in the bag.

Oh right? The drink? Kinda plain, kinda tinny. I like Starbucks much better, personally.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

