Drinking Jean Naté!


Diet Pepsi Jazz Strawberries & Cream
July 24, 2006, 2:18 am
Filed under: diet, just plain bad, pepsi


Diet Pepsi Jazz Strawberries & Cream
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

No, I don’t know why they called it “Jazz” either. That makes no sense.

I almost bought a fridgepack of this stuff, I’m happy I didn’t. It’s very overpowering. It’s like sucking on a strawberry Creme Saver while drinking a Diet Pepsi.

I hear that this is a limited edition along with the Black Cherry French Vanilla.

It also wins the “busiest label ever” contest.

My friend Sarah’s take on it:

it’s all wtf on so many levels. firstly, what in the world even is it? MORE flavoured cola? and… then, it’s like… JAZZ? what in the.. i don’t even… the hell?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] hehe, I tried the new Diet Pepsi Jazz (MORE flavoured cola? and… then, it’s like… JAZZ?) Caramel and Creme today. It wasn’t as rank as the eggy smelling Black Cherry French Vanilla […]

Pingback by Barbie’s Funeral « I’m Oates!

I absolutely love the Pepsi Jazz Caramel Cream. Without access to an actual taste test (I have no diet Vanilla Coke), it seems that there is no difference in the taste of the two.

Comment by Jan Hastings




Leave a Reply

