Drinking Jean Naté!


Brain Twist Defense Drinks
July 16, 2006, 1:18 am
Filed under: discontinued, good for you


Brain Twist Defense Drinks
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

Gary and I found these drinks at Big Lots when we were in North Carolina last month. I just tried the lemon lime flavor and it was just disgusting. Maybe it tasted better when it was in date.

This is supposed to be a vitamin and mineral suppliment drink, and it has Freshcan technology. When you open the can, “the activation begins…the sound and the fizz are the vitamins & minerals mixing with the beverage”. Well, I think my vitamins and minerals in my can were pretty dried up. The top of the was filthy so I had to drink mine with a straw and I kept on sucking up clumps of whatever was in the freshcan.

I’m sure this may of tasted decent when it was in date. The orange expires on the 21st of July. Maybe I’ll have better luck with that one.

///edit, February 2007///

I assume this stuff is discontinued by now?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

