Drinking Jean Naté!


More Old Soda Commercials From Retrojunk.com
July 4, 2006, 1:13 am
Filed under: commercials, discontinued

Shoot. Retrojunk.com has changed a lot since the last time I’ve been on it and you can’t directly save videos anymore. I can’t even watch them on my computer anymore. (I’m using Apple Safari on OSX 10.3.9)

Mountain Dew (1980’s)
Pepsi (with Michael Jackson) [1980’s]
Diet Pepsi (1980’s)
Ocean Spray Pink Grapefruit Juice – Robert Guillaume (I know, not soda [1980’s])
Big Red Soda (1980’s)
Pepsi With Michael J Fox (1980’s) hey! I can download that one.
Pepsi With Sean Hayes (1990’s)
Surge (1990’s)
Fruitopia Tea (!!) (1990’s) I can download this one too!
Sprite (Sun Fizz Parody) (1990’s)
Pepsi Gotta Have It Ad (with John Tesh I think) (1990’s)
Pepsi (to be continued) (1990’s)
Mountain Dew Rhapsody (1990’s)
Coca-Cola (1990’s)
Crystal Pepsi (!!) (1990’s)
Crystal Pepsi (2) (1990’s)
Mickey Mouse In Pepsi (?) (1970’s)
7up (1970’s)
Dr Pepper

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

