Drinking Jean Naté!


Strawberry Lemonade Gatorade (In the HUGE bottle)
June 1, 2006, 10:21 pm
Filed under: pepsi


Strawberry Lemonade Gatorade (In the HUGE bottle)
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

Before Gatorade re-did the 64 oz bottle, a 64 oz bottle didn’t look impossible to drink.

Well, this new version sure does. It weigs a TON. It’s bigger than my traveling bunny rabbit! (whenever I travel somewhere I bring that bunny with me because I bought him in an Airport on a trip to Alaska in 1999)

I thought this was pink lemonade when I bought this. ‘Cause isn’t there a pink lemonade flavor? I was dissappointed when I found out that it was strawberry lemonade.

I couldn’t think of a category to put this in, so I just threw it into Pepsi, ’cause isn’t Gatorade owned by Pepsico?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

