Drinking Jean Naté!


Dad Stole It For Me!
April 22, 2006, 3:46 am
Filed under: coca cola, discontinued

I uploaded this to flickr way back in July. So ignore anything like “I found it in my closet this weekend” and what not:


Dad Stole It For Me!
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

In 1997 when Surge first came out, my dad came home with this one night. He said he found it at the firehouse where he volunteered at and thought I’d like it (it was a window sticker, but today I just have it taped to the side of the stereo rack where I keep my journals in). I guess it was originally on the soda machine at the firehouse, but someone didn’t want it there and tore it off, and dad found it?

I thought I had lost it forever, but I found it in my closet this weekend. It had fallen off a mirror I had stashed in my closet.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

