Drinking Jean Naté!


Simpsons Water Bottle
April 20, 2006, 12:50 am
Filed under: water


Simpsons Water Bottle
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

(This is old. I got a flickr pro account from a friend today and I’m finding some old stuff)

I was in line at Wal Mart today, and these were on the shelves in the line I was in, and it brought me back to 1990. When I was six, I had a Simpsons water bottle. Mine was bright pink though, and mom bought it at Toys R Us.

The only reason why I bought this one was because I thought it was cute that Snowball II and Santas Little Helper is on the bottle along with the Simpsons bottle.

Maybe I’ll drink more water now.

//edit, April 2006…I think this got thrown away when we moved. Boo//

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

