Drinking Jean Naté!


Coke Blak’s Review (about darn time)
April 20, 2006, 1:40 am
Filed under: coca cola, coffee/hot tea, diet


Coke Blak’s Review (about darn time)
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

I got a bottle of Coke Blak when my friend Brian came to down and gave me a bottle, but I didn’t have a good pic of it. Today I bought a bottle at Seven Eleven ($1.69) and I had it again.

I don’t like it. I don’t understand why Coke didn’t go with a full calorie or a no calorie soda to mix with coffee. They used a barf tastic mid calorie soda. (Think Coke’s C2, or Coke Zero–well, that has no calories, but its nasty).

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

