Drinking Jean Naté!


Diet Rite 20 oz
March 28, 2006, 1:17 am
Filed under: diet


Diet Rite
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

(The last time Diet Rite was visited was in July of 2005)

I picked up a 20 oz Diet Rite for the first time at a C store in town. I liked it very much. It went very well with the King Size Kit Kat I ate.

I felt guilty when I ate the Kit Kat though.

I was reviewing my page of Mystery Science Theater 3000 quotes I had writen the night before on the episode Phantom Creeps/Jungle Goddess.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Don’t feel guilty..eat the Kit Kat!

Comment by Papi




Leave a Reply

