Drinking Jean Naté!


Vault Zero (six pack can deal)
March 19, 2006, 2:14 am
Filed under: cans, coca cola, diet, energy


Vault Zero (six pack can deal)
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

Saw these at Wal Mart yesterday. I think they were 2/$3 or something.There was a display of Vault, Vault Zero, and (blech) Coke Zero.

It’s getting rare and rarer to see six pack coke products it seems. The only time I ever see them is when a new product comes out.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi Anita I have been reading your blog about the sodas and the deadmalls/dead retail..very interesting! I know you are only 22 so I am not sure if you ever had a chance to try any of the following sodas:
1. New Coke (I actually liked new Coke..and while most places on the net say the only sold this in 1985 and all back to “Coke Classic”..I saw 16 oz. cans of it in vending macines in MA and in OH as late as 1993)
2. Crystal Pepsi/Diet C.P. (I think it tasted like soap..blah)
3. Pepsi Light (Not Pepsi Free)..this was pepsi that came in a light blue bottle..had just a hint of lemon flavor..I remember my grandmother liking it in the early-mid 80’s and I did too.

Comment by Papi




Leave a Reply

