Drinking Jean Naté!


Tuned Up Dew
March 15, 2006, 1:43 am
Filed under: diet, pepsi


Tuned Up Dew
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

There’s a big hulla-a-baloo over the new “Tuned Up” Diet Mountain Dew. I hear that Pepsi is practically giving away this stuff on college campuses, and putting out coupons for 20 oz everywhere.

I tried it. It’s a bit better than the old one, but honestly I haven’t had the old one since like 1998 when I used to be a HUGE MD drinker. I swear, I drank a 12 pack every 2-3 days. I don’t do that with any soda now. Keep in mind, I was 15 at the time.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

