Drinking Jean Naté!


I Know I Posted This Before
March 7, 2006, 6:12 am
Filed under: cans


I Know I Posted This Before
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

I posted this back in July, but it got eaten up by Flickr’s archives, since I can’t affford a pro account right now.

This was my soda can collection from 1995-1999. (ages 12-16) I had to throw it away when my parents and I moved to Wakefield when I was 17. I still regret it.

Click on the image and check out the 48 (!) Flickr notes I put on the picture.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

