Drinking Jean Naté!


Bk Joe Gonna Eat You
December 4, 2005, 12:04 am
Filed under: coffee/hot tea

BK Joe's Eye Patterns

I tried the new BK Joe Coffee at Burger King Friday. It tasted like the same Burger King coffee I had in June. Me thiketh my Burger King hasn’t made the turnover completely.

I like the sleepy eye for the decaf. I wanted to try the Turbo blend, but did not see until I was about to fill my coffee cup that you have to ask for the Turbo Blend “behind the counter”.

BK Joe Gonna Eat You

Doesn’t the lid to the new BK Joe coffee at Burger King look like a face? Like one awake eye is the push down marker for “turbo blend”, and the other push down marker is the dimmed eye for decaf, and its wearing a sillly grin?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

