Drinking Jean Naté!


President’s Choice Sparkling Blueberry Soda/ Le président Choix Petillant Aux Bleuets (Canada)
September 20, 2005, 9:37 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

The first Canadian soda to be reviewed on here. When I first got this in the mail from my friend, I thought that this was going to be a clear Seltzer-like soda or a Clearly Canadian soda. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw that yes, the soda was the color of blueberries! See:

Bleuets!

See, the soda’s the color of blueberries! I thought it was going to be clear sparkling soda.

Bleuets (2) !

A closeup on the can (the french side first) along with my “stamp collection” — something I sent out for. It was one of those coupons that you see in your Sunday coupon section.

Bleuets (3)!

I tried
I tried to get a good pic of the top of the can because it says:

Consigneé 5¢ refund
Québec.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Someone’s been shopping at Loblaw.

Comment by Steven Swain




Leave a Reply

