Drinking Jean Naté!


Moxie And I Meet For The First Time
September 13, 2005, 11:58 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Moxie And I Meet For The First Time
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

I tried Moxie for the very first time last night. I bought it from sodafinder.com. I actually made this face when I had my first sip of it. But I liked it after the next sips. It tastes like Christmas!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Aaah, Moxie. Take some Dublin Dr. Pepper, some diet Barq’s, and some tonic water, mix them, and you have Moxie.

I tried it once, gave to my boss, who didn’t like it, once.

-Mike “Hacksaw” Holmstrom

Comment by Anonymous

C’mon, Moxie’s not THAT bad. It grows on you.

Comment by Steven Swain




Leave a Reply

