Drinking Jean Naté!


And Some Salespapers From Upstate New York Too
September 12, 2005, 10:53 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I got my box today from my buddy Brian over at sodafinder.com today.

Brian's Box From Sodafinder.com

I got:
7up Citrus Splash (Canadian)
Dr Slice
Fanta Black Cherry
Fanta Apple
Some Sparkling Blueberry soda
Cherokee Red
Crush Pink Cream Soda
Moxie
Fanta Citrus
Ale 8
Pibb Zero
Pepsi Holiday Spice

And Brian sent me a kick ass sodafinder.com pen. I’ll treasure it forever!

Expect reviews on each and everyone of these sodas within the next month.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

nice sodas.

Comment by Steven Swain




Leave a Reply

