Drinking Jean Naté!


Stupid SY Bottlers!
September 1, 2005, 5:23 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Stupid SY Bottlers!

I sent a box of stuff to my friend Brian, and I sent him a small bottle of sun drop. Cut to 3 weeks later, he sends me an instant message and asks me if I caught the spelling error on the bottle. Since I’m not too crazy about Sun Drop I told him no, and he showed me this pic, and at first I thought that “individual” was spellled wrong, but then I saw it, “InTENTed”.

I hawked off some nasty Peach Fanta that I got in North Carolina as well to him.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

No spell check at that place, huh?

Comment by Steven Swain




Leave a Reply

