Drinking Jean Naté!


Pinkest Fridgepack Ever.
August 3, 2005, 9:39 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

You guys would not believe what I saw at the new Food Lion in Franklin, VA (Southampton County?) TAB FRIDGEPACKS. All my life I’ve only seen Tab in the six pack cans. I wanted to buy one but I had already bought too much soda this week. (soda sales at Farm Fresh and Food Lion) This is so embarassing, but this is what I have in my kitchen right now:

Fridgepacks of:

  • Vanilla Coke
  • Diet Coke
  • Coke Zero
  • 2 Pibb Xtras (I put the other one in my room though)
  • And like a girl who keeps on going back to her first boyfriend, a fridgepack of Diet Coke with Lemon. Farm Fresh still had some. This (set in stone) will probably be the last DC with Lemon fridgepack I’ll buy, even if I practically made myself sick off of them a few weeks ago.
  • Advertisements

    1 Comment so far
    Leave a comment

    I can’t believe Tab’s comeback is still going strong. I really hate that stuff, and Iknow they haven’t improved the taste from the old days. Were there people petitioning Coke to bring back this swill or something?

    Comment by Steven Swain




    Leave a Reply

