Drinking Jean Naté!


Sun Drop On A Cloudy Gunnar Norrman Day?
July 27, 2005, 9:44 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

A Sun Drop On A Cloudy Day?

My new neighborhood; Franklin, VA is CRAZY about their Sun Drop soda. There’s even a store down the street from my house that ships in from NC (hence it being a Coke ‘angle bottle’ and not a Cadbury “splash” bottle like it is everywhere else out here).

I don’t like the reg. Sun Drop, but I do like the diet.

There’s also a Sun Drop vending machine down the street from my house. I need to take a pic of it.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

regular Cherry Sun-Drop all the way.

Comment by Steven Swain




Leave a Reply

