Drinking Jean Naté!


Jolt Batteries!
July 26, 2005, 12:22 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I finally found the new Jolt sodas in the resealable cans at a Seven Eleven in Williamsburg. I’m too excited about them! They had the blue flavor (tastes like cream soda to me) and the reg. flavor (which I love). I haven’t seen Jolt in a store out here since 1996-ish. I love the sound the can makes when you open it the first time, it makes this PUAH! sound.

Jolt Battery 3

Jolt Battery 2

Jolt Battery!

Jolt Battery 4

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Jolt always reminded me of battery acid :-)

Comment by Steven Swain




Leave a Reply

