Drinking Jean Naté!


Soho "Natural" Blueberry Soda
July 8, 2005, 11:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

This was found at Eckerd next door to Fresh Market. Since they were only $.69 I bought this and the root beer flavor (not pictured). The root beer was awesome, but the blueberry was yucky. It says its made with cane sugar and high fruitcose corn syrup.

The last time I had blueberry soda was in 1996 when there was a short lived Minute Maid blueberry flavor. It made my lips turn blue, this stuff did not.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I don’t think blueberry soda would be very good personally. I think I’ve had some, but if I did it was not a memorable experience.

Comment by Steven Swain




Leave a Reply

