Drinking Jean Naté!


Every Grandma In A Kids Book In The Late 1980’s
July 8, 2005, 11:50 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Every Grandma In A Kids Book In The Late 1980's

I found this stuff [The Original Sweet Leaf Sweet Tea] thown in a basket at the grocery store that I sometimes work in (The Fresh Market). Eh, I had to put some more sugar in mine even if it has real cane sugar in it already.

I’m going to look like that grandma on that label in a few years.

Yeah, I worked last weekend in the heat, and my face broke out. Don’t expect soda pics with me in them for a while…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You look fine. Just use a concealer stick to knock down those blemishes a little.

Comment by Steven Swain




Leave a Reply

