Drinking Jean Naté!


Ginseng Up With Nintendo?
June 23, 2005, 1:55 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ginseng Up With Nintendo?

I found some Ginseng Up ginseng soda Monday at this little gourmet/organic store in Hampton, VA called Medik’s Mart. I let it get nice and cold before I had it yesterday, and it was ok. It reminded me of a mild ginger ale.And it had a Loreal lipstick aftertaste.

It was a bit too plain for me, but I respect it.

I look way too surprised in that photo.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

That’s not the look of surprise, that’s the Ginseng-Up kicking in!

Comment by Steven Swain




Leave a Reply

