Drinking Jean Naté!


Today got even better, people. I went to Wal Mar…
June 16, 2005, 4:24 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hoarding Up The Diet Coke With Lemon!

Today got even better, people. I went to Wal Mart today with mom to get dad some father’s day things (I bought him a 12 pack of Orange soda since he loves Orange soda), and I found DIET COKE WITH LEMON.

Diet Coke With Lemon's Last Hurrah

This stuff is getting so hard to find! Since stupid Coke Zero and Diet Coke With Splenda has shoved it off the shelves. The fridgepacks I found at Wal Mart were pretty beat up, and they only had five left. I bought four. I have until July 11th to drink all of them – about 45 cans -(because I mean, diet soda just loses everything the day after the expiration date!) think I can do it?

—-

I finished them on July 13th I believe.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

