Drinking Jean Naté!


Glaceau Vitamin Water–FOCUS!!!
June 6, 2005, 1:48 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Glaceau Vitamin Water--FOCUS!!!

I had to say “FOCUS!!” like some sort of PE teacher 4 times while drinking this stuff. I thought it was one of the better glaceau waters I’ve had. I think smart water is too bland, and fruit water is too sweet and artifical (I mean just save the $.75 and buy a nasty Fruit2.0)

I say “welcome back” to Vitamin Water as it enters Farm Fresh again. It used to be at the Suffolk Farm Fresh for a while, but then it dissappeared, and I see it now at the Farm Fresh in Smithfield.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

