Drinking Jean Naté!


Diet Coke With Splenda
May 8, 2005, 1:30 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Diet Coke With Splenda

I give this a rating of “meeegh” (see me making “meegh” hand motion) I’m not a fan of regular Diet Coke and I’m not a fan of this Diet Coke With Spenda. Give me Diet Coke with Lemon, Vanilla, Cherry or in extreme circumstances, Lime.

People just like buying things with the word ‘SPLENDA’ pissed all over it.

And why am I dressed like a bank teller in this photo?

*edit* July 5, 2005. I never had this stuff again.

*edit* December 11, 2005 Wow, my Diet Coke perferences have really changed since this entry. Now I only like Diet Coke with Lime and regular Diet Coke. Cherry and Vanilla are too strongly flavored for my tastes.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

