Drinking Jean Naté!


Pepsi Lime got rolled out this weekend in these …
April 25, 2005, 1:33 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Pepsi Lime

Pepsi Lime got rolled out this weekend in these parts. I found this one at Wal Mart, but Farm Fresh was selling it too. I bought a cold 20 oz bottle for the drive home, and (I can’t believe I’m saying this, I’m a Coca-Cola product whore–I mean I drink Pibb Xtra instead of Dr. Pepper*) and it was (gasp!) better than Coke With Lime.

Gasp!

I bought a 20 oz bottle of the Diet Pepsi Lime too. Finally, a Diet Pepsi I’d drink. I only drink Diet Pepsi at resturants.

*=I hear that Dr. Pepper is bottled by different companies. Out here I beleive that Dr. Pepper is bottled by Pepsi. It’s always in the same kind of 20 oz bottles Pepsi products are in.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

