Drinking Jean Naté!


Good Bye Blue Colored Soda
August 12, 2003, 9:22 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I think I bought the last swear to god 12 pack of Pepsi Blue yesrterday at the commissary. I think they’re phasing the stuff out since it wasn’t as popular as they thought it was going to be. I don’t think I’ve seen a 20 oz botltle in a store in a month or two, or even a liter bottle on the shelves in about a month.

And since I’m on the subject of soda, I tried Pepsi Vanilla this past weekend. I got tired of it around the second bottle. I’ll just stick to my regular coke.

Don’t get me into that DNL soda (that upside down 7up stuf) like drinking melted lime lollypops. And the red fusion Dr. Pepper. I can’t believe that junk’s still being made. I had it once, and it just tasted like regular Dr. Pepper, and I hate Dr.Pepper aftertaste.

I wish I could find Ruby Red Squirt in Virginia. I had it once in Alaska when I was 13 years old, and it was pretty good

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

